Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 23-02-2019 061977 1
2 Friday 22-02-2019 418863 1
3 Thursday 21-02-2019 505921 1
4 Wednesday 20-02-2019 738514 1
5 Tuesday 19-02-2019 182786 1
6 Monday 18-02-2019 690598 1
7 Sunday 17-02-2019 904431 1
8 Saturday 16-02-2019 266370 1
9 Friday 15-02-2019 745105 1
10 Thursday 14-02-2019 372764 1
11 Wednesday 13-02-2019 104095 1
12 Tuesday 12-02-2019 807212 1