Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13-08-2020 742856 1
2 Wednesday 12-08-2020 241670 1
3 Tuesday 11-08-2020 569842 1
4 Monday 10-08-2020 702913 1
5 Sunday 09-08-2020 253476 1
6 Saturday 08-08-2020 132869 1
7 Friday 07-08-2020 870321 1
8 Thursday 06-08-2020 321486 1
9 Wednesday 05-08-2020 416938 1
10 Tuesday 04-08-2020 805211 1
11 Monday 03-08-2020 420587 1
12 Sunday 02-08-2020 931840 1