Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 30-05-2020 059467 1
2 Friday 29-05-2020 276548 1
3 Thursday 28-05-2020 935296 1
4 Wednesday 27-05-2020 832774 1
5 Tuesday 26-05-2020 297159 1
6 Monday 25-05-2020 578923 1
7 Sunday 24-05-2020 759204 1
8 Saturday 23-05-2020 023655 1
9 Friday 22-05-2020 298576 1
10 Thursday 21-05-2020 304729 1
11 Wednesday 20-05-2020 205311 1
12 Tuesday 19-05-2020 889826 1