Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-02-2020 126460 1
2 Wednesday 19-02-2020 385638 1
3 Tuesday 18-02-2020 617299 1
4 Monday 17-02-2020 070914 1
5 Sunday 16-02-2020 257885 1
6 Saturday 15-02-2020 347251 1
7 Friday 14-02-2020 146304 1
8 Thursday 13-02-2020 014599 1
9 Wednesday 12-02-2020 462957 1
10 Tuesday 11-02-2020 218613 1
11 Monday 10-02-2020 293770 1
12 Sunday 09-02-2020 062389 1