Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 13-10-2019 250796 1
2 Saturday 12-10-2019 863513 1
3 Friday 11-10-2019 064821 1
4 Thursday 10-10-2019 417013 1
5 Wednesday 09-10-2019 472678 1
6 Tuesday 08-10-2019 432581 1
7 Monday 07-10-2019 275743 1
8 Sunday 06-10-2019 861661 1
9 Saturday 05-10-2019 413080 1
10 Friday 04-10-2019 409167 1
11 Thursday 03-10-2019 670318 1
12 Wednesday 02-10-2019 014991 1