Madrid Lotto Result

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-01-2020 868225 1
2 Monday 20-01-2020 913507 1
3 Sunday 19-01-2020 836839 1
4 Saturday 18-01-2020 462087 1
5 Friday 17-01-2020 904725 1
6 Thursday 16-01-2020 408653 1
7 Wednesday 15-01-2020 682236 1
8 Tuesday 14-01-2020 930485 1
9 Monday 13-01-2020 701593 1
10 Sunday 12-01-2020 205884 1
11 Saturday 11-01-2020 854976 1
12 Friday 10-01-2020 176328 1